»

More detailed information about councillors is available here.

Councillors' Details - By Ward

See also Councillors' Details - By Name

If you are unsure which ward you live in, find out using our local search facility.

Ward NamePolitical GroupTelephone and Email Address

Brookmans Park
and Little Heath

Jonathan Boulton Cllr Jonathan BoultonConservative07790 007 886
jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk 
Councillor Rebecca Lass Cllr Rebecca LassConservative07837642100
rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton Cllr Stephen BoultonConservative01707 655 999
stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
HaldensBarbara Fitzsimon Cllr Barbara FitzsimonConservative01707 393 013
barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Mike Larkins Cllr Mike LarkinsLabour01707 323 371
mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Musk Cllr Lucy MuskLabour01707 323775
lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk
HandsideFiona Thomson Cllr Fiona ThomsonConservative01707 395932
fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Bromley Cllr Helen BromleyConservative01707 377429
helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk
Siobhan Anne Elam Cllr Siobhan Anne ElamLiberal Democrat 07773 274759
siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield CentralGlyn Hayes Cllr Glyn HayesLabour07757 935 412
glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Pankit Shah Cllr Pankit ShahLabour07763 728 383
pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Maureen Cook Cllr Maureen CookLabour01707 665 720
maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield EastCouncillor Peter Hebden Cllr Peter HebdenConservative07949 626858
peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk
Caroline Gillett Cllr Caroline GillettConservative07730 257 213
caroline.gillet@welhat.gov.uk
Kerstin Holman Cllr Kerstin HolmanConservative07788478606 
kerstin.holman@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield South WestKieran Thorpe Cllr Kieran ThorpeLabour07815 749 026
kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
James Broach Cllr James BroachLabour07800 553 615
james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
John Fitzpatrick Cllr John FitzpatrickLabour07843 481 040
john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield VillagesDuncan Bell Cllr Duncan BellConservative01438 712 645
duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Tara Mary Lyons  Cllr Tara-Mary LyonsLabour07955 444 008
tara-mary.lyons@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu

Cllr Samuel Kasumu

Conservative

01707 440539

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

HollybushLynn Chesterman Cllr Lynn ChestermanLabour01707 334 157
lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Pace Cllr Nick PaceConservative07909 524 438
n.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Margaret Birleson Cllr Margaret BirlesonLabour01707 328 887
margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
HowlandsMax Holloway Cllr Max HollowayLabour07949 770 505
max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Alan Chesterman Cllr Alan ChestermanLabour01707 334 157
alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Jill Weston Cllr Jill WestonLabour01707 692 420   
jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk
Northaw and CuffleyGeorge Michaelides Cllr George MichaelidesConservative01707 644 221
george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wrenn

Cllr Simon Wrenn

Conservative

07974 398540

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Bernard Sarson Cllr Bernard SarsonConservative01707 266 836
bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
PanshangerCouncillor Ayesha Rohale Cllr Ayesha RohaleLiberal Democrat07742108849
ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk
Terry Mitchinson Cllr Terry MitchinsonConservative07899 791 242
terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Sara Johnston Cllr Sara GlickConservative01707 892646
sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk
Peartree Cllr Tamsin Jackson-MynotLiberal Democrat

01707 709577

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Steve Roberts Cllr Steve RobertsLabour01707 335 597
steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Malcolm Cowan Cllr Malcolm CowanLiberal Democrat01707 324 723
malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
SherrardsHarry Bower Cllr Harry BowerConservative07840 729 876
harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
councillor Jean-Paul Skoczylas Cllr Jean-Paul SkoczylasLiberal Democrat07851 346071
jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Patricia Mabbott Cllr Patricia MabbottConservative01707 336 229
patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk
Welham Green & Hatfield South Councillor Jaida Caliskan

Cllr Jaida Caliskan

Liberal Democrat

07517 991595

jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Quenet Cllr Helen QuenetLiberal Democrat01707 694 975  
helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk 
Paul Zukowskyj Cllr Paul ZukowskyjLiberal Democrat01707 256 262
paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk
Welwyn EastRoger Trigg Roger TriggConservative01438 716 392
roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Julie Cragg Cllr Julie CraggConservative01438 714 752
julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Steven Markiewicz Cllr Steven MarkiewiczConservative01438 717 377
steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Welwyn WestTony Kingsbury Cllr Tony KingsburyConservative07540 608 844
tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu Cllr Sunny ThusuConservative07855 286952
sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Smith

Cllr Paul Smith

Conservative

07779 297020

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Powered by GOSS iCM