»

More detailed information about councillors is available here.

Councillors' Details - By Name

See also Councillors' Details - By Ward

If you are unsure of who your local councillors are, find out using our local search facility.

  NameWardPolitical GroupTelephone and Email address
Duncan Bell Cllr Duncan BellHatfield VillagesConservative01438 712 645
duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Margaret Birleson Cllr Margaret BirlesonHollybushLabour01707 328 887
margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Jonathan Boulton Cllr Jonathan BoultonBrookmans Park and 
Little Heath
Conservative07790 007 886
jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton Cllr Stephen BoultonBrookmans Park and 
Little Heath
Conservative01707 655 999
stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Harry Bower Cllr Harry BowerSherrardsConservative07840 729 876
harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
James Broach Cllr James BroachHatfield South WestLabour07800 553 615
james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Bromley Cllr Helen BromleyHandsideConservative01707 377 429
helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jaida Caliskan Cllr Jaida CaliskanWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrat07517 991595
jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk
Alan Chesterman Cllr Alan ChestermanHowlandsLabour01707 334 157
alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Lynn Chesterman Cllr Lynn ChestermanHollybushLabour01707 334 157
lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Maureen Cook Cllr Maureen CookHatfield CentralLabour01707 665 720
maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Malcolm Cowan Cllr Malcolm CowanPeartreeLiberal Democrat01707 324 723
malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
Julie Cragg Cllr Julie CraggWelwyn EastConservative01438 714 752
julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Siobhan Anne Elam Cllr Siobhan Anne ElamHandsideLiberal Democrats07773 273759
siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk
John Fitzpatrick Cllr John FitzpatrickHatfield South WestLabour07843 481 040
john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Barbara Fitzsimon Cllr Barbara FitzsimonHaldensConservative01707 393013
barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Caroline Gillett Cllr Caroline GillettHatfield EastConservative07730 257 213
caroline.gillet@welhat.gov.uk
Sara Johnston Cllr Sara GlickPanshangerConservative01707 892 646
sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk
Glyn Hayes Cllr Glyn HayesHatfield CentralLabour07757 935 412
glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hebden Cllr Peter Hebden

Hatfield East

Conservative

07949 626858

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Max Holloway Cllr Max HollowayHowlandsLabour07949 770 505
max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Kerstin Holman Cllr Kerstin HolmanHatfield EastConservative07788 478 606
kerstin.holman@welhat.gov.uk
 Cllr Tamsin Jackson-MynottPeartreeLiberal Democrat01707 709577
tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu Cllr Samuel KasumuHatfield Villages

Conservative

01707 440539

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Tony Kingsbury Cllr Tony KingsburyWelwyn WestConservative07540 608 844
tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Mike Larkins Cllr Mike LarkinsHaldensLabour01707 323 371
mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Lass

Cllr Rebecca Lass

Brookmans Park and Little HeathConservative

07837 642100

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Tara Mary Lyons Cllr Tara-Mary LyonsHatfield VillagesLabour07955 444008
tara-mary.lyons@welhat.gov.uk
Patricia Mabbott Cllr Patricia MabbottSherrardsConservative01707 336 229
patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk
Steven Markiewicz Cllr Steven MarkiewiczWelwyn EastConservative01438 717 377
steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
George Michaelides Cllr George MichaelidesNorthaw and CuffleyConservative01707 644 221
george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Terry Mitchinson Cllr Terry MitchinsonPanshangerConservative07899 791242
terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Musk Cllr Lucy MuskHaldens

Labour

01707 323775

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace Cllr Nick PaceHollybushConservative07909 524 438
nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Quenet Cllr Helen QuenetWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrat01707 694 975  
helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk 
Councillor Ayesha Rohale Cllr Ayesha RohalePanshanger

Liberal Democrat

07742 108849

ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk

Steve Roberts Cllr Steve RobertsPeartreeLabour01707 335 597
steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Bernard Sarson Cllr Bernard SarsonNorthaw and CuffleyConservative01707 266 836
bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Pankit Shah Cllr Pankit ShahHatfield CentralLabour07763 728 383
pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
councillor Jean-Paul Skoczylas Cllr Jean-Paul SkoczylasSherrards

Liberal Democrat

07851 346071

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Smith

Cllr Paul Smith

Welwyn WestConservative

07779 297020

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Fiona Thomson Cllr Fiona ThomsonHandsideConservative01707 395 932
fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Kieran Thorpe Cllr Kieran ThorpeHatfield South WestLabour07815 749 026
kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu Cllr Sunny ThusuWelwyn West

Conservative

07855286952

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Roger Trigg Cllr Roger TriggWelwyn EastConservative01438 716 392
roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Jill Weston Cllr Jill WestonHowlandsLabour01707 692 420   
jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wrenn Cllr Simon WrennNorthaw and Cuffley

Conservative

07974 398540

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Paul Zukowskyj Cllr Paul ZukowskyjWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrat01707 256 262
paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk  
Powered by GOSS iCM