Polling stations are open from 7am to 10pm on Thursday 6 May.

If there's a queue, you'll still be able vote as long as you joined it before 10pm.

You must vote at your assigned polling station. You do not need your polling card to vote.

Find your polling station by entering your postcode into the Democracy Club Polling Station Finder below.